31. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/17/1987
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an easy going kind of lady. I like all kinds of activities. I try to make the most of and enjoy life. On this dating site I would like to find someone who I can share the experience with. Like all other single females I find that life is more enjoyable when you can share it with someone that you care about. I like to spoil my partner with love and attention. I am affectionate and loving. I have a great sense of humor as well as a sense of romance. I don't date "for the fun of it". I joke and laugh a lot but am serious about finding one true & faithful man to share my life with, I think I am right woman for match. Love to shower him with love and respect.

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I am looking for honest, loyal man who has a sense of humor and appreciate the same in others, who can promise love and loyalty to the right woman … Like all other single females I dream to meet the man who treats his woman like a lady and shows, every day, just how appreciated and special she is. I hope that I can find that special person on this love dating site. I'm not worried about your age as long as you are some one who tries to take care of yourself. I am really looking for someone, whom I will give my mind and heart. Please join me if you want a loving and caring lady who will cherish you every day of your life...! ?

This user does not have any video.