27. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/11/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • export manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Many men all over the world are searching for russian companion in internet. Oh come on, I bet you need to look for ukraine mates!!! Cause it was proved that russian dating service can offer you a lot opportunities, but you have to filter in your search. Check only for woman from Ukraine! We are 100% family orientated. Well, I can answer for all women but I am going to tell about myself. I am woman with good manners, well educated and raised up in good family. I have good job, I am not stupid Barbie. I am funny, active and crazy sometimes, but you will only like it. This is my good qualities)). I know how to surprise my man, how to give satisfaction in everything: bed, kitchen and life generally. Well… no longer talking) Check it all yourself, write me, chat with me;))

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am sure you are man who is looking for single ladies here. But I need those one who is going to talk to the only one. To fall in love with. Are you passionate? Are you full of joy? Are you ready to discover the world with me? To find something new each day? If you don’t know, don’t hurry up. We can find it out TOGETHER… today already! Waiting to chat with you!

This user does not have any video.