22. Ternopol, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/13/1995
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • entrepreneur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am sincere and romantic single women!! I believe that real love exists and I am sure that I will find it here!!I do believe in destiny and you?I am sure that desity has brought us here and we must loose this chance!!!I will be so happy to receive a letter from you! I am always trying to be better. Every day. I think that there is no limit to perfection, and to be the best for my Man - is the greatest pleasure for me. I don't want to stay on this dating site forever, I want to meet my Man as soon as possible and I really hope to build strong and serious relationships with him, based on mutual understanding, equality and trust!

My hobbies

Dance, sing, quitar, riding hourses

Partner I'm looking for

You are looking for a caring and tender ukraine mates? Im looking for someone caring and understanding. Someone who understand that relationships is a hard work and it is really important to find compromises instead or arguing and having quarrels. I want my love and best friend all in one ... I want to see near me the man who is able to love and appreciate woman expensive to heart. I want to be with you, want your love and care. I make you forget the past and live only the future - my love is our gift and I want to share it with you.

This user does not have any video.