23. Dubno, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/26/1994
  • other
Self development
  • still studying
  • online store
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I`m young and active single women, trying always to stay positive and keep my good attitude to life. I'm a personality with many sides, different interests from any sphere of life. Maybe you think, I look too model-like? Well, I can be and am different! I am beautiful both with and without make up, perhaps even better without it :) Shyness and coldness are not about me)I am open-minded, easy-going person)Oh, it’s so easy to find common language with me, believe me) I am open to new acquaintances and always ready to find out something new) I am here to find new feelings and better it will be love)

My hobbies

literature, fashion, sports

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for passionate and sensitive man who will be loving and caring, who will love me no matter what and will show me how much he needs me) n I need a man who will be the best one for me) Who will show me how much he loves me) Who will be the best but only for me) This is very important) I do not like to share) I am a woman for romantic relationships. I`m dreaming about a self-confident, attentive and careful husband, he should be manly and courageous. He should be capable to protect his woman and be a hero just for her, not for anybody else. Are you ready to become such a man for me?

This user does not have any video.