35. Lughansk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/26/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • waitress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very gentle, feminine, caring woman who is able to make you believe that love exists in this world. I am warm and kind. I am able to give the passion, affection along with support and understanding. I am generally thoughtful and considerate, a good listener and supporter.I enjoy meeting new fun people, being adventurous, and living each day to the fullest.…Do you like ukrainian girls?

My hobbies

gym, cooking,football

Partner I'm looking for

First of all I need a grown man who stands on his own feet. I want to learn from this man, as well as he would learn from me. We'll learn about each other every day, reaching the ideal. Be like one piece, "playing in the one team". I want to be surrounded by love and care, tenderness and sincerity. All the light the human heart is capable. I don't care about the age, status, achievement and capital. Matter only what my love see inside me. How important are my thoughts, aspirations and desires. I'm looking for a man who will give me a light, who will light the star to me, the one who is ready for feats.I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.