Natalia

21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id148839
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/13/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a woman, who is created for my only unique man. Like an interesting book I am kind and delightful. You will thumb through the pages of the book of life and it will be fascinating occupation for all your life. You can become a hero of the most beautiful history of our love with gold letters on its pages.: I’m a reliable, caring, calm, kind, honest and understanding woman. I’m a woman with simple human desires, but if I want something I will take it! I'm sure I have sent you a letter already...if no, you should let me know that you were looking at my profile

My hobbies

I love kids and animals!Helping people is my calling! I have joined the volunteer organization and hope one day I help to save the world, I know it may sound crazy but...I'm the way I am and if you know me better you will be pleasantly surprised

Partner I'm looking for

he most important features for me in a man are honesty, openness, kindness and understanding. I don't like liers and I don't understand why to act the way you are not in real life!My man should have a good sense of humor, respect and care about me in any situation of my life. He must be caring, loving, understanding and passionate. He needs to love nature as I do, and appreciate everything that surrounds him. He should be kind and gentle, polite and intelligent. His desire for children or not having children is not a major issue for me. The age difference is not a problem for me; I am looking for the union of souls.

Video
This user does not have any video.