Irina

45. Kharkov, Ukraine
id148964
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/27/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Confectioner
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am hot and I am cold!) I can be very gentle, but the same time very demanding, I can take offense at trifles, but forgive offenses. I am open, kind and loving person. I do an active and healthy lifestyle You will never get bored with me, I love humor, chatting with friends. I am complaisant and demandin woman. I never give up in hard times. )) I am resilient and funny person. It is impossible to feel lonely with me. In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a journalist or stewardess to chat with people, see the world and have a lot of friends. My friends call me Sunny,)) they say that I am generous and gentle. I like to develope a new dishes, diversity in everything. I can cook every dish that want my loved ones, What for me, I like ukrainian and belorussian food as well as something new and interesting

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet attentive caring loving man, with good sense of humor, Real defender, support the head of family. The main thing is not to play the games and to have a serious intentions. I am not afraid to change my life into a good side, I am opened for a meeting in a real life with my new life.

Video
This user does not have any video.