25. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • PR manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Main information about me: Working as chiefs assistant ,in free time ending my study at University.About my private life. To be honest I did not have any relationships in my life. I am one of those single women via ukrainian girls. After so many talks with my friends..who were complaining about Ukrainian man, about there rude action ..about their a disrespectful behave ..So I am not going to find husband among Ukrainian man.that is why I am registered on love dating site.Hope that it is true that single woman can find second half here.Do not know what to tell you more about myself.Can only add that I am Ukrainian woman. P\S Please do not judge strictly my description.Earlier did not have experience at online dating site.

Partner I'm looking for

Before registry here I had very interesting talk with my friends.They were very worrying that I am 24 yo and did not have any experience of relationships.Maybe it is strange for someone.For me not, because earlier I did not need it in my life.Now my feelings is open heart is open.And the main ..have desire to build relationships.As a result I checked all dating sites .Where men are honestly looking for single women, Ukrainian girls .Hope that I can meet real man here. Who will show me what is the real relationships .

This user does not have any video.