26. Kryviy Rih, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/19/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • masseur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm a very humble and simple girl in my life, but inside of me is stirring the fire of passion, I love theater, literature, and fond of cosmetics and cooking. I write poetry and articles. I never believed in online Dating sites however, I decided to try it. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! My priorities in life in order to create a strong family and share life with the person I love and respect. I am kind and calm, caring and loving. I have strong family values and want to become your future partner. I hope this Dating website will help us to be together!

My hobbies

I write poems, I love to sing and dance

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a good man who appreciates comfort and tranquility in the house, clean house, good food and loyal companion. You wanted to find your Ukrainian companion ? Maybe you are looking for me! If you are looking for simple human happiness, if You value honesty, loyalty and family values that you are looking for me. Are you looking for a woman for a perfect family it's me. I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Well, just tell me what you came to this website to find me!

This user does not have any video.