22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/24/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Coach baby dancing
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very cheerful girl, sociable ,kind ,caring ,attentive ... I want to meet a man who will be active, energy ,cheerful kind. Like me! I want he have a respect for women, and never told a lie! He must love animals and be a good man. I want a man to believe in true love, and I'll show it later.He must always be real man!

My hobbies

I love to cook and to do needlework,to embroider,to knit ,to grow flowers

Partner I'm looking for

I am here for a serious relationship and future. I believe in true love, and I want her to find.. I think relationships are built on mutual understanding and trust, you must have respect to your partner. Now people do not believe in true love and only want money,I think that's not the happiness. You can have a lot of money but no one will love you, when there are people in your life and you're holding his hand and behaving in the will go together .. you will never fall alone! I love the truth, and I want to hear her always. In relationships we must be prepared to learn a lot and we will have many vivid memories.. I want to try to find a serious relationship and future! If you think the same as me ..and if you want to try to find the love .. Do not be afraid to write me ..I will always be good. Welcome to my world of truth!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.