25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/12/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • waitress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My friends call me one of crazy single women but in a good way I am truly active girl – though should admit night clubs and discos are not for me. Even though I don’t get a chance to spend time with my family – mom, dad and two of my brothers – you see I am well – protected LOL, still they are the focus of my life. With all this said I have lots of dreams and believe we make them come true ourselves.

My hobbies

Out of many things that modern girl could like I actually chose two – photography and sewing. Not only I am fond of being photographed myself but also like taking a cam and shooting nature, people I don’t know at all, beautiful buildings as I believe we can see a lot in the moment caught in the photo. As for sewing you see I don’t want to be like others that is why when it comes to clothes I prefer to do something unique and only for myself. You will never be ashamed of wearing a special suit from Valentina LOL

Partner I'm looking for

When I look at my parents knowing what they have gone through but still are together this is what ideal relationship for me is. I believe a man and a woman are to be the one in good and bad, supporting and respecting each other, trusting each other and making each day and night a little holiday. As a girl date I want to find a man who has the same active life position as me, who wont sit at home on a sunny day in front of a TV, who likes to joke around, who is not afraid to behave childish once in a while, who is ready to compromise and talk of absolutely everything. This is what I am looking for on this love dating site.

This user does not have any video.