23. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/24/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • PR manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a positive and optimistic person. I try to smile when I wake up and see the sunshine through the window. I love animals as I believe that they bring us joy and happiness! There are a lot of things which make me happy, but I want to share all these great moments with someone really special, who will be as happy as I am. I want to make him happy every day, and believe me, my heart is full of love and I want to give it all to my beloved! I hope this dating site will help us to be together! I influence other people positively, they say I am like sunshine. I always cheer up and encourage others. I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best! I definitely know what I want and I always do what I say. I am honest and reliable.

My hobbies

To travel, to meet new people, to learn the culture of peace

Partner I'm looking for

Single women looking for someone who can make me feel wanted and beloved one, someone who will make my heart bit faster and wish to spend each moment with him... Someone who is only one for me and I will feel it right away!!! I would like to find a serious, caring, romantic, open-minded and even-tempered man with a sense of humor, and full of love heart! It would be great if we can share our interests as I would like to spend more time with my man. First of all I like when men tell me the truth, demonstrate their sincerity and attention to me, but the most important for me to meet a strong man who has a kind soul!

This user does not have any video.