22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/31/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Team leader
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can describe myself as a sweet gentle, very kind and smart girl. In life I always follow two principles. I stick to the point that every man is an architect of his own fortune. That's why I can say that I am rather determined person. And besides it I always try to do as I would be done by. I am a single women with a good heart,I am sincere, cheerful ,with me is never boring! Where I am there is always joy, warmth and comfort!!! I always bring pleasure in life the people love! I dream about the same sincere man! I don't have enough care, tenderness! I want to always be near my beloved man, to give him a smile on his face!!!! I am a woman with hot body and warm heart.

My hobbies

drawing, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who can be my beloved. If you know how to appreciate my feelings to you I will be glad to open my heart to you. I would like to meet a man who will be a family oriented and who will respect me and our relations. I am a woman for coupling. I unimportant financial status, I don't look for a large purse! I look for a man with whom I will be able to experience life to the full!!! I want a man who first and foremost share my views on life! Need someone who will not betray and will not condemn. Need someone who is willing to love me despite my mistakes! My beloved one will love and accept me for who I am. I will love him for the rest of my life. I need a real man next to me. The only thing I want is happiness, I want to look into your eyes and be able to see the world, our world.

This user does not have any video.