33. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Everything is in our hands! Right !? I want to meet an ordinary man. I am not looking for a superman or for another Donald Trampling. You - man seeking woman, I - women seeking men, we need to meet! My dearest wish is to meet a faithful and cheerful man who will be open-hearted and truthful. I think that any relationship should be based on trust. I know how to be modest and fit my man's hand and heart in public. I also know how to be special and very passionate for only for my man. I am extremely romantic, loving and passionate woman. I am hard working and stubborn when I want to achieve my goals and dreams. I am family-oriented, and old-fashioned about everything, which concerns of friendship, relations and love: friendship must be faithful, relations must be happy, and love must be true and strong. I am caring and sympathetic. I do not like to be lazy and alone; I like to be with friends, and I like active life's style

My hobbies

Dancing, singing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I am positive and smiling, communicative and people say that I am reliable. I do not look for an ideal man or ideal relations, because everything we must create with our own dreams and efforts. I look for the kind, smiling, positive and open-minded man, who looks for the happy, loving and caring woman like me and he wants to have happy days and nights together, and create family warmth and happiness. Do you want it? I'm your ukraine lady!

This user does not have any video.