20. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/19/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating websites, however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I am friendly and easy going. I am romantic and kind. I have a sunny disposition. can talk on a variety of different subjects. I am very communicative and I love to smile and enjoy my life as it is.. I am warm and caring person. I’m a very positive andI like to learn the world because there are so many amazing things around us. I like cooking, drawing and sometimes I like fire a rifle. And now I start to run in the morning. In the future I want to know different countries, travel and learn foreign languages.

My hobbies

Cooking, reading books, dance and draw.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife? Maybe then you're looking for me!I dream about intelligent charismatic man with a good sense of humor. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. He must love me very much and to be a little crazy to do something unusual and unimaginable in whole life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.