21. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am come on this site to meet my future beloved man. I think this site will help me. I am sure!I am very kind and easy going person. I know how to make their own decisions. In conflict situations, always looking for a compromise. I am fair and honest, always I try to follow these qualities. I am very caring and industrious. I love and respect my family. I responsibly perform tasks assigned to me. I am not touchy. I think that everyone deserves a second chance. I am life-loving person.

My hobbies

I really like drawing, dancing, being at the nature

Partner I'm looking for

I would like that my man will be purposeful, sincere and self-confident. I wish to see a strong man beside me. I want to feel his energy and strong-willed character. I want a man sought and appreciated me. I want a smart and intelligent man. I wish that I was interested in the company with him. I dream about a man who will be loving, gentle and tender with me. I want to know you better and I hope you tell me that you came to this site to find ukrainian girl like me!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.