Anna

20. Odessa, Ukraine
id154860
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am here for serious relationship and I hope this dating site will be help me to find true man. I have a good sense of humour. I also enjoy my very good health. When I have the time I like to go sport. I like to watch science documentaries, learn something new, like classical literature and history I like to spend my time at home with family . I would rather spend an evening with a good book than a nightclub. I am very romantic, kind, sincere, devoted woman, who does like home coziness. I am very funny, smart and I have a generous heart.

My hobbies

Cooking, swimming, run in the morning.

Partner I'm looking for

I think you come on this site to find me..) I am right? I hope so)) I want confident man who know what he want in this life. I want to feel a strong man beside me. I want man who will be sincere and open with me. I would like a gentle man who can take care of me. I like attention, and I want to have shared interests with my man. We can play in volleyball together, I can teach him, I am sure!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.