23. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I try to live my life by the motto – treat the others the way you want to be treated. I always try to give the best of myself to those who are very dear Should admit that I am calm, relaxed, balanced, focused, kind and tender girl date who at the same time is not afraid of mistakes and can show her emotions though try to control them. I don’t have a lot of experience in single dating but now one thing for sure – I am ready to do everything for a man of mine to always feel loved and feel the only for me.

My hobbies

I am one of those girls who instead of hanging out in night clubs prefers to spend a night at home either painting or doing some kind of embroidery. With this said being a girl who is always on the move and full of energy I like getting outside and play a match of football or volleyball.

Partner I'm looking for

Mutual understanding is the foundation of ideal relations for me. I am here on this love dating site searching for a man who will share our goals, interests, dreams and wishes. A man who is passionate, ready to be loved and wants to create a happy family where we would always be for each other no matter what hardships show up on our way.

This user does not have any video.