20. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/10/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I come here because I want to meet man who want to spend all his life with me and I think this online dating website will help me! What do you think? I am optimistic girl, I'm full of positivity and emotion! I am very open, honest and romantic person. I try to enjoy every moment in my life. I am very kind and caring, always trying to help people who need help. Also I am very communicative and always open to new friendships. I always like to know and learn something new. This world is for me as a starry sky of the same mysterious and unpredictable. I like to dream about my future man. I will do everything for my man to be happy with me!

My hobbies

playing the bandura, music and cooking

Partner I'm looking for

If you feel myself lonely this site will be help you to find right ukrainian woman and maybe it is me...)) We will see) I want to see beside me kind, sincere and caring man. I want to feel his strong hand and a loving heart! For me, a very important trait of character in a man is honesty. I also want to find an intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I will give my future man all the love and happiness. We will be very happy together, I am sure!

This user does not have any video.