43. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/09/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Musical accompaniment of events
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am ukrainian girl who know how to make my future man happy! I think this site will be help me to find this lucky man..) Agree? I'm smart and self-confident woman. And I know how to take care of my future man. I think that a woman is the keeper of the hearth, the support of her husband and mother to children. I restrained and can control my emotions and feelings. I always gratefully accept criticism of my side. At the same time I am very gentle, kind and caring woman. By the way I am very creative person. I always try to full my life with bright colors. I want to give my future man all my love, joy and happiness!

My hobbies

Playing piano and saxophone, music and cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Most of people say that eyes can show everything about some person! What you see when you are looking to my eyes?) Anyway I think that you can find on this site your eyes..) I know that ideal people do not exist. Each person has special traits that distinguish us from each other. These traits make the human individual. I'm looking for strong, self-confident and intelligent man. I want man who will be attentive, gentle and kind to me. I want to see beside me a reliable man. Also, I really like men with a good sense of humor. I want to feel the love and care of my future man. I really want this!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.