32. Harkov, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/03/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cosmetologist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I don not have much experience in describing myself, but I will try to do my best. If you want to know more, just ask me)) I never judge people and always try to see only good in them - so many people just need somebody to believe in them, right? I try to be optimistic and joke about almost everything - life is so much better when you wake up with a smile:) I also know that it is important not to betray yourself and your beliefs - simple ways are not always the best ones, and sometimes we have to fight for what we believe in or just to be patient and wait. It is not easy, but I am doing my best.

My hobbies

watching movies, reading, riding a bicycle

Partner I'm looking for

I hope to find the man who will understand me and who will hurry home after work to hug me;)) My beloved man is also my true friend and we share not only good things with each other but also bad ones… He is easy going and loyal… I do not know what to add because our heart often chooses blindly, in spite of all reasons our mind can propose… I think the most important thing in the couple is when the hearts are beaten in the same rhythm.. Do you agree?;))) So I will trust my heart's voices in this search;)

This user does not have any video.