21. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Musician
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Here on this love dating site I want to be found. I would like to describe myself for you. I am extreme exciting and honest person. I will always support and help person in need, but also I will defend that, what is mine. I am a love seeker. I like to give and accept love, happiness, romantic moments and passion. My passion is music and singing. I like to make concerts for my friends. Also I love to dance; rumba and tango are so emotional kinds of dancing for me. I like to express my feelings through my hobbies.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner finder. I understand that we are all serious in our search, but sometimes things happen and there is no any spark of mutual affection from the first letter or word. That is why I suggest you to give us a chance to get a mutual affection through our communication. I am looking for a man, who will give a chance for both of us to be happy. I am looking for a kindred spirit, because I am deeply sure that there is nothing better in a man that his deep inner world, intelligence, wisdom, straight, love, generosity and passion to a beloved lady. That is all what really important in relationship and in a man for me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.