33. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1984
Self development
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Honesty and faithfulness is the most important features of my character. But I have a lot of other advantages too. )) I was brought up a real lady, with good manners, polite and educated. I am very passionate and when I am in love, I completely give my feelings to the partner. I am cheerful and have a sense of humor. So, you need to be ready to see my smile often. I hope after reading these words about me you will get interested and maybe it will make you see how different I am from the other single women on this love dating site. Maybe it is our chance?

My hobbies

I like to read and I read a lot. I believe that books contain lots of wisdom and we should not stop in learning something new. I like traveling as visiting new countries helps me to understand the rest of the world much better. I adore being with my son as he is a sense of my life at the moment. And it may seem weird, but I am very interested in automobiles and in everything that relates to them).

Partner I'm looking for

Do you want to have a Russian beloved - caring, loving and attentive? The one who will make you happy and will always love you whatever may happen. We all have dreams and deserve that they come true. I would like to meet an intelligent, wise and educated man, who even taught me something new. He should be family-oriented, loving, passionate, energetic and reliable. My men should have tenderness, have strong hands in which I melted away. I want him to be honest, care, faithful and have a strong desire to share his life with me!

This user does not have any video.