28. Sumy, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/08/1989
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If you look at me and see only my photos, my appearance, but I hope you will like my inner world! Yes, I am just one of many single women you may meet on this site, but I do believe I am unique and I hope you will manage to see it in me. I am active, I want to see the world, but I need company for it! I love romance. I enjoy every moment of life, I want my life will not be random, but always interesting and fun! I like to discover new things and adventures! I believe in true love, love at first sight. I love to read books and talk to people. I am very cheerful person. My friends say that I am a kind, friendly and gentle I am very sociable. I love children, they are the flowers of our life. More than anything in life, I love dancing. For me the best dance therapy! I think its awesome that you can live, though different emotions in a few minutes. And you can show emotion through dance. But dancing is not the only thing I wanted to do. I think there should be some mystery, so you have to find the rest yourself!

My hobbies

Dances. Since my childhood, I have been involved into dancing. I attended dancing school and now I continue going there but mostly for a pleasure and for keeping myself fit. Also I like ding other kind of sports I already mentioned. I love being in nature and learning something new for myself.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a special man on this love dating site. Someone who will show me that the world can be happy that there is real love, a man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. And if you are that person - please contact me as soon as possible because I do not want to lose you.

This user does not have any video.