34. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/30/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Jewelry shop. Administering
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a romantic, attentive and caring mother. I am very romantic, passionate, sensual lady ... I believe that family is very important in our lives. I dream of a family, built on friendship and honesty and love. Not like I had before. I am an optimistic person and I try not to pay attention to the bad things. So I try to enjoy every moment of life. My dream is to be happy and give happiness to my man. But I do not want to do it alone !!! I need someone who is ready to fall in love and begin our journey of life with a clean slate !!! I have a lot of love in my heart, and I need to share with a special person. I will do everything to make him happy, and he will be satisfied by me!

My hobbies

Dancing, Extreme sports

Partner I'm looking for

I'll be a reliable ally, I will fight for the relationship. I believe in you, and help you to approve. I'm going to hell for his beloved. But I persisted. I will demand the same return. I need loyalty, reliability and confidence. I need passion and feelings. I should feel that you love me! I do not like timid men! I like men conquerors. I'm not looking for a pretty face. I it is important that the man was older than me. I need a strong and lasting relationship. I do not want to play games with the feelings. But I know how to play in a different plane))) I-passionate and playful woman! If you are ready with me to reality .. Write me..

This user does not have any video.