27. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • womans doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites but when I learned the story of my girlfriend I just signed up on this website. My friend found love here and I was at their union this summer. It was the most memorable event in my life. Now I know where you can meet a real gentleman. Only here! I'm kind and easy-going girl, in relations I am very caring and loving.I have strong family values and want to become the best future partner! My parents have been together for 30 years and every year they love gets stronger. I dream to meet a man who will become my soul mate and a real defender.

My hobbies

sing song, collect small dolls

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian mate? I know a lot woman who already have seriosly relationship with man from another country. They travel together and enjoy every day!!!! I hope you heart still single if you now read my profail!!! Maybe then you're looking for me!I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Its very important for me be couple together!!! If one mount is split in half then it will not be such a big mountain!!! I think man and woman should always help each other and make each other happy every day and every night!!! Are you agree with me?Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

This user does not have any video.