Kristina

28. Vasylkiv, Ukraine
id16148
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1989
Self development
  • university
  • Middle Management
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I was born in a Southern part of my country and that is why I am rather hot-tempered though I know how to calm myself down and I try to cope with this negative side of me. I can also describe myself as kind and warm-hearted person; I am very sociable and I like making new acquaintances because this is something that my job requires and that is why I like communicating with different people as it gives me an opportunity to learn more about them. One more thing that I would also like to mention is that I am very persistent and I always go till the end. My main interests are connected with my job that I like as lot: I am working as a director of the event agency and that is why among my interests are show-business and working with celebrities. One of my biggest passion is dancing and I try to dance everywhere I can because the best dance is the dance of your soul.

Partner I'm looking for

Someone who is much better than me in everything! Well, probably except for dancing. I would like him to be strong and responsible, willing to create a family and spend the rest of this life with me and our children.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.