Julia

26. Stakhanov, Ukraine
id16165
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/06/1991
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very active person and I like communication with different people a lot. I like when people are honest and that is why I always try to be honest with people and of course first of all with myself. Before joining this site I thought twice and now I am completely sure that I am ready for love, giving and receiving it in return. Well, I have many interests. I like needlework, knitting, crocheting. I like to cook much and my friends usually like to visit me because they like when I cook something for them. Also I like an active rest. I like sports and I am fond of basketball, I even play for our faculty team. Of course I like to spend my time with my family that is very important for me.

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be honest in his intentions. He should be kind and what is more important – reliable. I want to be with a person who can trust me and respect me. This man should have good moral values and I was brought up in a family with strong moral values. Also I think we should have something in common. But I think if we are both here then we have one interest for sure – we want to find our life. So let’s search together!

Video
This user does not have any video.