Alesya

27. Harkov, Ukraine
id161869
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/14/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have something that you will never guess I have by looking at me for the first time. I have rich inner world but not everybody knows it because nobody is allowed to come in. It is something that is really valuable for me and could be the same for someone another too. I have many interests and Imliev active life. Somethimes I think that I would like to have one more life or at least 48 hours in day to have enough to learn and see. I love traveling, I love everything beautiful. I love life. I Love communications and meeting new people. Everything new is really exciting for me! I also do sports and this makes me feel great. You know that amazing feeling in you body after trainings, right?) I love animals and trying to help everybody who is in need. But I also need help sometimes...

My hobbies

Oh, I’m very versatile person. My occupation depends on mood. One day I prefer reading exciting book, another day I can’t stay on one place for a minute and can do smtg crazy like parachute jumping. I would talk you more in message if you want.

Partner I'm looking for

Prince? King? Whenever you are, do you feel that I need you? Maybe you don't have intuition, that is not usual for men, so all you have to do is ask me: "Are you looking for me, angel?". You will be answered. I need a strong and understanding man. I need someone who is ready for new experience and someone brave. No need to be afraid of something, life is too short for this!

Video
This user does not have any video.