Ekaterina

25. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id163258
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/03/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

There is a world inside of me! I \ 'm, of peace and harmony ... and maintenance of fire ... I'm a dynamic, strong and passionate woman. I just believe that fate loves those who are struggling and help! And this lady loves those who positively enjoy every day they live and do not cry, something goes wrong. I have a strong personality in life and gentle, loving and caring in a relationship with a man. In my opinion, the goal of every woman is the birth of children and the preservation of a loving family. I'm happy to tell you more in person!

Partner I'm looking for

Mutual understanding and support help people to overcome all the difficulties. Although I hope that my future relations will not have any problems and difficulties, I still would like to meet a man having understanding and care. I believe that these qualities and kindness are the basis for a strong relationship. Sense of humor, sociability and attention are also important for women and for me as well. But the main thing is - love. And I hope I with my future beloved will be able to become a great couple and create a harmonious relationship. Of course, thanks to the magic and incredible love that we will have. Would you like to get know beautiful girl Ukraine? I am open to the new acquaintance.

Video
This user does not have any video.