22. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Unemployed
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

What can I offer? I know, people in the world have different languages and culture, but there is one thing we all need: to have someone we love and to be loved. I offer you more than love, I really need to be a faithful companion, patient friend, passionate lover and carrying partner! I know you need it and I know you are waiting for someone who will help! This dating site can help meet each other.

My hobbies

My hobby is write poetry. I get a pleasure from this process. And also I enjoy painting. I love nature, like to feel charming wind... I like to make a photo all what I see. I prefer to spend time in fresh air. I enjoy all of those around me

Partner I'm looking for

You feel you are ready to be one soul with a woman? Are you tired to be alone and lonely? Lets try to help each other enjoy sunsets and warm summer rain together! You like sport and prefer healthy lifestyle? You are trying to be positive no matter what happened in life? You are made for me! If not, I will help you to feel this way and make you be a man from my dreams! Lets try!!! You never lose this way! I'm single lady and I wait for you

This user does not have any video.