33. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/12/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • agent
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I hope that there are men who want to find single Ukrainian woman for long-term relationship. And as for me I'd love to meet with foreigner. Since childhood, I was a home girl, so I like to learn something new (within reasonable limits). I know how to cook delicious food, especially from ecologically friendly products. My home is always in cleanliness. I love to do sports and look after my health to have a good figure. I am a simple, humble, cheerful, always helping people what I can, I respect people for what they are. I love when people are responsible to me mutually. I'm a grateful person and wish everyone goodness. I like an active lifestyle, ride a bike long distances, but I do not do it often. I always have something to do, so I'm not a slacker, thus I look forward to the weekend to rest and meet with friends) we play bowling, go to movies, fry barbecue on the nature.

My hobbies

sports, dance

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find adult man who knows how to treat a woman, whom I can trust, who will be happy to go together with me for life. For me he will be my beloved, my very best. You is not necessary to be rich or super beautiful, just love me - your little girl, be my protection and mentor. I will definitely find you, and when that happens, you will be only mine, I'll never let you go away from me. I am very gentle. I want to give my man, all my tenderness and care. I wanna try to get acquainted through online dating because it's possible to get acquainted with a foreigner

This user does not have any video.