32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/29/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Kindergartener
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am single Ukrainian lady who was born in family of engineers. I am caring and loving woman and I dream to find my true love on this popular dating site as soon as possible. I am very passionate and affectionate, loyal and cheerful lady who wants to make her sweetheart the happiest man in the world. I really love animals and like to attend zoo several times each year. I am serious woman whose heart is full of love and feelings. I am tired of loneliness and sincerely believe that real meeting is the best way for each couple to move on to more serious steps.

My hobbies

Reading, embroidery, sewing, self-development, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking for single reliable and mature man who will be my faithful friend, sweet lover and tender husband. I think that online communication will bring us closer and romantic date will lead us to match and friendly family life. I want we make all our dreams come true and be the reason of each other's smile, joy and delight. We will never be tired of kisses, hugs and caresses. I am sure that my destiny is so close and I will meet my sweetheart on this love dating site in the nearest future.

This user does not have any video.