43. Pisochyn, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/03/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I’d like to describe myself like caring, calm, thoughtful, romantic, feminine, active, optimistic, hardworking, easy-going and family-oriented lady. I appreciate honesty, diligence, kindness, sense of purpose! My heart is open for love and I’m ready to give all my energy and efforts to build happy relationships! The true way to live is to enjoy every moment as it passes and surely it is in the everyday things around us that the beauty of life lies! I think that the best make up is smile, bright eyes, love and happiness! Sometimes hugs can show much more than words! We need to show how we love!

My hobbies

needlework, fashion, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

Man from my dreams have strong character, is honest and sincere and always keep his word. But in the same time he has a wonderful sense of humor and always brings smile on my face. I will be happy to wake up every morning and to give him my warm smile and kiss! The most important is love and to be loved! A soulmate is someone with whom you can be yourself! I want to find this man here and from my side will do my best to fill his life with love and happiness.

This user does not have any video.