35. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/13/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very soft-hearted, tender, caring, feminine and gentle woman, although I can also be very emotional, temperamental and passionate! I’m a woman who thinks of her man each time she dresses for the day or night! My heart wants to give all love and to feel it back! I have strong family values and want to build a happy family! At work I’m purposeful and hardworking. If I am started something I need to do it till the end. I’m open to changes and new in life! I like to find happiness and enjoy little things in life! Small surprises, romantic moments, hugs, kisses, walking on nature, watching a good movie on the sofa and so on. But I need a loving person near to share it all together!

My hobbies

photography, traveling, swimming

Partner I'm looking for

I want to see near me reliable, understanding, caring man with a hot heart and kind soul! For me every day is a new day of love and adventure in discovering each other and romantic love, passion, and family and of course friendship! I want to feel each other and to share all our thoughts, activities, dreams and goals! To have common values and to look at the same direction! I want to be not only a good mother, but a loving woman and be loved!

This user does not have any video.