46. Pisochyn, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/05/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Hairdresser
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I’m very optimistic person, always find beautiful things in life and enjoy admiring them. Ihave a great passion for trying and discovering new things (music, hobbies, food, places come to mind)! I’m loving and caring, tender and passionate. In the same time I’m very serious about having a relationship and want to find a man I can create family with. I’m open minded lady. I’m very romantic, like flowers and surprises that come from heart. Because I like to make surprises and add bright colors to life every day and night! The most important is to feel attention and that someone wait you at home with a big hug and kiss!

My hobbies

music, cooking, dancing, art, photography

Partner I'm looking for

The best relationship is when you can act like lovers and best friends at the same time! I’m looking for an active man, who is willing to have a strong and long-term relationship. I want to see in him a person I can fully rely on and feel myself protected and secure. I want to give all my love to my soul mate, take care of him and for sure will do my best to make him happy and see smile on his face. And I expect the same from him.

This user does not have any video.