Lyubov

41. Pisochyn, Ukraine
id167364
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/04/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Cook
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I look at the world with love and optimism! I believe that the best things are coming and I’m open for them! I look forward and wait my love to meet the dawn with!I love coziness and I want to live in harmony! My dream home is full of atmosphere of serenity, love, mutual understanding, romance and warmth! I love nature very much and enjoy doing different outdoor activities! I like having a long walks. I dream to see the world and visit as many interesting places as possible. I’m faithful, honest and open woman. I like my dedication to the betterment of myself and my perception of the world around me! I don’t like to be jealous or angry. I think that in relationships is very important communication and of course love! I’m always open to something new and ready to big changes in my life!

My hobbies

art, music, cooking, gardening

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for a man who is kind and serious man to create family with. I want us to have some common interests so we can do many things together. I’m always ready to make steps towards each other! It is very important for me if man is reliable and can keep his word! I have a strong character but I’d like to feel myself a real woman, beautiful, sensitive and tender!With my man I want to feel like behind a stone wall and will give him all affection, love and care that I have!

Video
This user does not have any video.