27. Mariupol, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/04/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Surgeon
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Im caring and loving person who want find my soulmate. I hope this dating site will help us to be together! Im positive person an belive in best future for me becasue i want it so much! I'm wary of Dating sites.I've never believed in online dating sites but im ready to try. But as the saying goes,he who doesn't risk doesn't drink champagne! I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. I am ready for changes. I am ready to start a new life!

My hobbies

Playing the piano,dancing,cook sweet desserts,my work

Partner I'm looking for

I am a single woman who came here that would change my life forever. Want to find on this Dating site kind serious man who knows what woman wants and who is open to experimentation in love. I want next to me a man that one woman man and shares views on what relationships are built on loyalty and honesty. My man should be kind and aimed at meeting and serious steps I noticed that online dating sites have recently become very popular in the world and I decided to register here and maybe you're my destiny?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.