29. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/03/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I hope that you will get to know me better with the help of my profile. You can be sure that I am very good and nice lady, who knows what she wants from this life and reach her aims step by step. I love children very much. I like to play and educate them. I always ready to help people. I am not a little girl who thinks only about shoes, expensive clothes and boys! I know this life and I know what I want from it! I am not materialistic or opportunistic, I do like beautiful, fine and with a good taste things. I appreciate the gifts that reflect my tastes and also like to make gifts to other.

Partner I'm looking for

It would be nice to find a man, who could understand my inner world and fall in love with the woman I am. I do not need expensive gifts or money. I just need a man, who will be always near. A man who has serious intentions, we will create a comfort in our home and live a fun and happy. I am working a lot, but I also have time to spend it on finding a partner here. Everyone needs relax - I want to at least once a year a man could afford to seven days to pay attention to me all the free time that he have ! I want him to erase the footprints of loneliness in my life.

This user does not have any video.