44. Pisochyn, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/16/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My friends say that I’m a very active and positive person. And I think that is truth. I like to laugh and smile, have a good sense of humor and prefer to get positive emotions from every minute of life. I’m family oriented lady and my future partner will always have the warmest place in my heart. I never lie or cheat and prefer to stay honest and sincere in every situation. So rule "Treat other people the way you would like them to treat you" is not an empty words for me.

My hobbies

nature, art, sports

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for a kind, responsible, sincere man to create a happy world for two of us. My man should be charming, easy-going, with a good sense of humor but at the same time responsible and confident. I want us to have some common hobbies, respect each other and for have a very high level of understanding. I think that openness. Honesty and sincerity are things that make relationship very strong and want to see them in my future partner. I really hope that this dating site will help me to find a man who knows how to treat woman. I believe somewhere in the world there is a person I can share a great love with.

This user does not have any video.