21. Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/06/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Unfortunately i am single lady,who want to find her only love!And i believe that i will find second half ,here on this site.I love meeting new people and learning new things in life, its always a pleasure for me to be surrounded by positive people.So i hope that this love dating site could help me to meet my future husband.I have a good sense of humor. In terms of my character I am a very communicative person and I love to socialize and meet new people. I often dream and I know that we should dream in a correct way because our dreams so often come true. I want to share everything with my future husband and my greatest dream is to find him as soon as possible!I love many things to do .... cooking , dancing, spending time with friends , going to the cinema, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I always dreamed about passionate and kind man,he must be loving and mysterious, warm-hearted and intelligent . He can read between the lines and express his feelings and thoughts. He can be not only a lover but a friend for me. He should know how to calm me down in sad moments. He is ready of accepting my love. There is nothing in the world he is not able to do and he has nothing more important than wife, his children and his family.

This user does not have any video.