Nastya

29. Nova Kakhovka, Ukraine
id169792
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/26/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm energetic, positive, purposeful and I think intelligent enough)) As my friends and family say I am responsible, kind, sociable, gentle, feminine and thoughtful. I see myself as a sweet, easy-going and positive lady. I can enjoy simple things. Yes, I'm a little bit old-fashioned! )) I'm honest, sincere and passionate. I'm friendly and open for acquaintances . Also I am a romantic person and dreamer!)) I have a lot of love and warmth in my heart. Dear, I'm ready to start a new page of my life!) Are you?

My hobbies

music, cooking, reading, spending time at the nature

Partner I'm looking for

Are you an honest and kind man who appreciates family values? Do you want to spend your life with a woman who will believe that you are the best man in the world and who will enjoy simple things with you? Well... You can be a man I am looking for!)) I am looking for a man who is young at heart, but who is adult in his brain. I want to find a man who will let me feel myself as a Little Princess, I want to find a man who will love and take care about me, because I am ready to love and care about my beloved man for all my life! I am looking for a man with whom I can talk about everything. I'd like to meet a man for whom a family will be with on the first place. I need a man with whom I will feel like a real woman, weak and strong at the same time, whom I can trust 100% and put on it, the relationship with whom we will be built on mutual respect and mutual love.

Video
This user does not have any video.