29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/27/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm working a fitness trainer in sport club and I adore my job. I never look for easy things in life, as I can remember myself I was always cope with difficulties on my way and I was never afraid of it. I adore my ladies clients and that's why I spend quite a lot of time at work. So I can say that I'm very lucky to have such a job that is also my hobby at the same time. But I can't live only with work. I'm dreaming to find a man for life and to feel real happiness with him. I adore tasty cappuccino and spending time on nature, I like cycling, I like to sit on the glass, I like to swim and I feel like real fish in water:) What about you? I'm dreaming to share my leisure time with my only one.

Partner I'm looking for

If I were asked what I appreciate in a man I would not hesitate even a single minute to answer that I like sincerity and honesty, good sense of humour, confidence and courage. Of course I want my man to love sport as I do and I would like us training together. I'm always ready to help and to support:))) I don't like greedy people, I don't like when a person is keen on making money and nothing else, I don't like liars.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.