Elena

25. Pscov, Russia
id170460
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/17/1992
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I truly believe that all can be changed right now. And I am ready to share this moment with you. I am here for you if you want to meet a special and non-typical lady. Friends say I am interesting and really smart - but I will leave you a chance to make your own conclusion:) I am versed in literature and good cinema, I enjoy learning foreign languages and I love travelling. Also I am in music - I am a good singer and I play the piano also. The most important part of my life now is sport. These are only some parts of my life,really :) Maybe you will be interested to know others? ;) I am able to speak via phone and or video messengers, I am not afraid of it and I will not refuse to speak with you face to face if we decide so.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a smart man. This is important. A smart man can do everything and this is the basic point for me. His height/weight/eye color - this all is unimportant. I do not have a "favorite type" of appearance. I wish that you will be a person whom I am looking for...And I hope this will not take too long to learn each other better. I am not afraid of age difference at all if you are interested.. Also I do not want to share long letters for months, I am interested in real meetings and real talks!

Video
This user does not have any video.