Anna

27. Pskov, Russia
id170461
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/01/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cynologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Here I am: a nice and active girl who is new here)) I am here to create my own Happy Internet-Love story, which I hope will end with a happy marriage and a long lasting family) Foreign languages is my passion. I can not imagine my life with out studying and learning something new from day to day) I am graduating from the University this summer) My speciality will be the teacher of English and German languages) More than that, I am working as an interpreter and improve my language skills. As I want to connect my future career with the sphere of interpretation I am taking courses of Swedish as well. In perspective I plan to learn some more languages to have more opportunities. I think that not only brain should be in good shape, but the body as well. So I am doing sports and keep to a healthy way of living) I am ready to new doing and adventures! I wish one day to start my trip around the world, will you join?)

My hobbies

emboidery

Partner I'm looking for

Well, I don't want to set limits and restrictions. As I believe that every person on the planet is worthy and has their own strong and week sites. That is why we search for a life-partner. We need to share or good and strong properties and to get support and help in the weakest ones) I can fall in love with and I want it! The main thing for me is mind, I love to dispute, so I prefer a thinking man rather than a handsome loggerhead) Maybe you are that ONE who will make me happy and who wishes to be happy with me? Do not hesitate to drop me a line! :D

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.