31. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/24/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • insurance agent
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

My friends consider me to be a real chatterbox so you will have to think of the proper ways to keep me silent – the truth is that I am very active, ready for changes – and not afraid of risks, I am an ambitious girl date and always move to my goals. I am open, sincere, kind, respecting, sometimes smart LOL and above all in spite of my age managed to save the inner child in myself. You will never be bored with me in this single dating with this said you will be always surprised pleasantly as I adore giving more than receiving.

My hobbies

Should admit that I am a real fan of beauty and I try to see it everywhere even in the smallest insect – that is why I adore photography cause it helps me add beauty to the world around me and gives me the possibilities of making more of my dreams real. I am also fond of different sports – I try to keep fit that is why I work out almost every day. Being a spontaneous girl I love traveling and hope to see just as many countries all around – but only if my cam is with me.

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t think that there is ideal relationship but I believe in true love. I am here on this love dating site to find a man who has strong personality but tender nature, who is respecting and caring, who is pretty handsome and fit, who loves children and is not scared of responsibility, who is goal-oriented and knows exactly what he wants, who can love and wants to be loved once and forever with no conditions set.

This user does not have any video.