Yana

23. Kiev, Ukraine
id170558
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/10/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • visagiste
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

What about myself?I am the usual woman, who can be a very special for her man. The active position and positive mood are constituents of my life. I am open heart and ready for making acquaintance with you! Have a questions – ask and receive honest answer from me! My occupation is fashion. It requires to be in fit, have ideal look and be a very creative person. Hardworking is one of my habits. I am ready work hard and make you happy every day. But I need a support and love from you! I wish to have warm and a very special relationship. I need a usual man, but who can feel love and want to be with me... Let’s make our eyes shining! Do the first step – write me!

My hobbies

travel

Partner I'm looking for

You should be MAN first of all. To have ambitions, to be professional in your field, honest with me and the main you are able to solve your problems by yourself. Only in this case reply me! I wish to get acquainted with an energetic man who prefers an active leisure and a variety in life to a long sitting in front of the TV! Can you draw a smile in my face? I would like to meet a positive and optimistic man! I want someone to explore and share everything in life with. Maybe you? Together we can make our life brighter and better! Do you agree with me? In this case – write me!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.