Oksana

25. Odessa, Ukraine
id170826
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/02/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very confident and strong girl, but I always wanted that next to me was a man with whom I felt very weak and fragile. I'm a girl who is looking for romantic feelings, I want to care for my beloved, and be his ideal. I want next to me he was always happy, he never sad.. I'm ready to accept him the way he is to be with him. I'd like to find a man, whom I could open my heart and soul. But at the same time, I'd like to get a man to love me for who I am. There are no ideal people, but you can just see the best in person and not pay attention to the shortcomings. I'm the kind of person I used to only see the good in others. I am very hardworking and can't sit still! I definitely need to do something Maybe it's you?

My hobbies

social activity

Partner I'm looking for

- I want to find someone who will not only look at appearance, but in the soul! - I don't need a prince, I want the easiest people. I sincerely want to love, want this man to make me laugh. I want to feel happy! -I don't have in mind the image of the perfect man, I believe that it is not necessary to create. You just need to see, hear his voice and then all will become clear! I'm sure love I'm gonna find here! I want pure feelings, want love. What more could a girl?

Video
This user does not have any video.