Svitlana

23. Черновцы , Ukraine
id171391
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/16/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I guess I can say about myself that my main feature is kindness. I spend much of my free time in volunteer work. I help different people in difficult situation and I can say I am glad to give without demanding anything instead. There is another side of me maybe a little dark :) I love rains! Maybe because rains wash out all the dust and heat summer can bring and make all the greenery become brighter. As for me after the rain world looks as renewed and refreshed. I like to try something new and I am a pretty romantic person, so when feelings overwhelming me I am expressing them in poems.

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I am a pretty open and honest person and the biggest sin for me is a lie! That’s why I am looking for a man who can be completely honest with me. .And surely he should be a man with man’s qualities like bravery and leader’s features He has to be smart and intelligent. I also like intelligence in people. It’s pretty hard to deal with stupidity and laziness. My man should be smart and intelligent, I like to know new things and would be happy if my man will be able to teach me and show me new edges of life! And of course the most important for relationship is loyalty and faithfulness. I am not ready to accept betrayed and cheating and of course I do not have any thoughts to do it.

Video
This user does not have any video.