32. Ровно, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/12/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Well, I am not a little girl, but I still believe in miracles! My character combines sensitive and tender girl with passionate tigress! Sometimes I can be even like a little child, who is tired and wants to handle)) I’m active and sportive, I can’t live without any movement, I love travelling and I used to take everything from this life! If there are any difficulties I will overcome them without any problem, because of my stubborn character. Someone may say that stubbornness is a shortcoming, but I think it helps me to reach my aims. Everything I need is to feel myself wanted and lovely… to know that someone is thinking about me and ready to save me from the loneliness…My soul is much deeper that you may think, and if you just try to know me better you would never let me go!

My hobbies

photography, space, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for my beloved, for my future husband and father for my son and our future children. I’m not drawing the portrait of an ideal man. I mean that it doesn’t matter what color of eyes or height he has. I am just searching for a reliable, honest, romantic man who is ready to prove his feelings by real actions, who is responsible for his words and ready to share my desires, who is easy gets up and can immediately collect a suitcase to go travelling!) I am looking for a man who will respect me and love so deeply that I can give him all my passion and love inside mel! If you are still in any doubt if we are born for each other or not, don’t waste a time, I’m waiting for you!

This user does not have any video.